310 Altamont Street, Cypress Park, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 68,000
310 Altamont Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2023

Property Description

Vacant LOT Land for sale, GRAND VIEW TERRACE LOT 310.

Address: 310 Altamont Street
State/County:
Zip: 90065
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 348.65
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 263.65
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark