313 315 N New Avenue, Monterey Park, Los Angeles, CA, BusinessOpportunity, ,

$ 399,000
313 315 N New Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

Decades of loving and devoted Child Care Services/Business to be further developed.

Buyer may buy the Business only without buying the properties.

The properties may be leased with an option to buy within 2 years.

The properties are for sale on a separate listing (DW23085881).

Address: 313 315 N New Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 91755
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,045.75
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,547.00
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 990,000

601 Monterey Pass Road, Monterey Park, Los A...

Importation of aquariums and accessories for freshwater and salt water aquariums. Products ...
Lot Size
0.90 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark