320 S Ardmore Avenue 309, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 90020

$ 395,000
320 S Ardmore Avenue 309,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 566.00 ft2

Property Description

See this beautiful gated Condo community in the middle of L.A. Located closely to Wilshire Center, The Grove, DTLA, Santa Monica, Hollywood, and Southbay. Easy access to public transportation, restaurants, and shopping centers. The building has 2 elevators and a common laundry room. Gated parking with 1 assigned space.

Address: 320 S Ardmore Avenue 309
State/County:
Zip: 90020
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,025.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,531.49
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,235,000

3450 Cahuenga Boulevard 412, Los Angel...

Enjoy the peace of mind of living in a secure gated community with this open-concept townh ...
Lot Size
1.66 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
3
$ 428,000

630 W 6th Street 211, Los Angeles, Los Angel...

Price improvement! A spacious, bright and comfortable city home w/ an open courtyard right ...
Lot Size
0.61 ft2
Bed
1
Bath
1
$ 999,999

3625 Fredonia Drive 8, Los Angeles, Los Ange...

Welcome to the world-renowned architect’s, Ray Kappe, FAIA mid-century masterpiece. ...
Lot Size
0.61 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
2
$ 616,000

877 Francisco Street 1722, Los Angeles, Los ...

Metropolis Residential tower 2 luxury high-rise condo. Located on the 17th floor with brea ...
Lot Size
2.96 ft2
Bed
1
Bath
1

Compare Listings

David Clark