3202 Honolulu, Glendale, Los Angeles, CA, BusinessOpportunity, ,

$ 100,000
3202 Honolulu,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

A rare opportunity to take over an already successful business is available in Glendale, CA. Located at 3202 Honolulu Ave, this 35-car lot features a spacious and secure facility for all your automotive needs. With a fenced lot and a working security system in place, you can rest assured that your business and vehicles will be protected. This space features a private office space along with a private bathroom. This lot is the perfect space for your growing auto repair or sales business, with ample room for both your operations and inventory. Whether you’re starting a new business or looking to expand your existing one, this property has everything you need to succeed. So don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity to take your business to the next level. The current business that occupies this space is also available for sale. This space is also available just for lease for $7,500. Contact us today to schedule a viewing and make this property your own.

Address: 3202 Honolulu
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91214
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 512.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 387.72
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark