37 Fremont Wash Street,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 80,000
37 Fremont Wash Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

Amazing opportunity as this parcel has been reduced to sell quickly. One of two adjacent parcels. Lot number 36 which is another 10 acres can be purchased for an additional $45K.

City of Adelanto undergoing lots of growth. These ten acres are currently zoned NEC to accommodate everything from residential to commercial and industrial. Seller financing available! Please submit your best offer and get started on your dream project or home! Don’t miss out on a great opportunity!

Address: 37 Fremont Wash Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92307
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 410.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 310.18
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark