39266 Arapahoe Road, Fawnskin, San Bernardino, CA, Residential, 3, 2

$ 399,900
39266 Arapahoe Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,996.00 ft2

Property Description

Welcome to 39266 Arapahoe Road! This picturesque Fawnskin gem is nestled on an easily accessible woodsy area with a paved road that ends right at the property. Featuring 1800+ square feet of living space, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath (tax records show 7 bedrooms, Buyer to verify with the city) home has everything you need and can be your weekend getaway whenever you need time off from the city. Inside you’ll find a spacious living room, den, and kitchen. Also located downstairs is the laundry room, a mud room, and the primary bedroom which features its own bathroom. Make your way upstairs and you have a huge family room, second kitchen, (again, Buyer must verify), a second full bathroom, and 2 additional bedrooms. The wraparound deck with room for furniture and barbecue is great for entertaining. Elevated from the street level, there is plenty of parking space and additional storage areas. Central location, close to town, about half a mile from Captain John’s Marina, hiking trails, parks, and more! The possibilities are endless, whether you want to turn this into a cozy mountain home or a luxurious mountain lodge, don’t let this opportunity pass you by! To help visualize this home’s floorplan and to highlight its potential, virtual furnishings may have been added to photos found in this listing.

Address: 39266 Arapahoe Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92333
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,050.37
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,550.49
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark