415 california st ABCD, Arcadia, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 4,079,000
415 california st ABCD,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Welcome to Cal Garden – Year of 2019, a Newly Built Gated Condos in the beautiful city of Arcadia. Investment include: Four Unit Condos, each unit has 3 bed room 2.5 bath 2 attached garage parking. also, units are all individual ownership which can be sold separately if needed. Good source of cash flow, Annual Gross Income is around $185,000,00. Less expense since its newer built. Long term tenants because of Arcadia School District. Its very convenience to park, super market, and mins driving to Arcadia Mall. Alot Potentials for long term investment opportunity.

Address: 415 california st ABCD
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91006
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 20,913.84
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 15,815.09
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark