4171 W 4th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, 20, 22

$ 4,290,000
4171 W 4th Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023
  • 20 Bedrooms
  • 22 Bathrooms
  • 12,776.00 ft2

Property Description

@ PRIME CORNER LOCATION OF HEART OF KOREATOWN , EARTHQUICK RETROFITTING COMPLETED RECENTLY , 80% COPPER PLUMBING ,NEW WATER HEATER , NEW 8 CCTV , NEW MIRROR FRONT & SIDE DOORS , 10 UNITS ARE PAYING WATER AND TRASH MONTHLY , TENANTS ARE PAYINGEARTHQUICK RETROFITTING OF $38 PER MONTH FOR 240 MONTH FROM JUNE 2022 , AVERAGE SIZE OF 2+2 ARE 1,215 SF , 4 UNITS ARE NICELYREMODELED WITH W/D , 1=2+2 RECENTLY LEASED AT $2,775 AND 1=1+DEN RECENTLY LEASED AT $2,050 ,NICE UNIT MIXED OF 9=2+2 , 2=1+1 , 1=0+1 , AMPLE 21PARKINGS , CURRENT CAP RATE OF 4.33

Address: 4171 W 4th Street
State/County:
Zip: 90020
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 21,995.68
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 16,633.18
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 3,495,000

1406 E Pleasant Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Ang...

One of the coolest properties to hit the market in 2023! Looking for something unique, cre ...
Lot Size
0.80 ft2
Bed
0
Bath
0
$ 2,595,000

6400 Dix Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

The 6,916 sf two-story building sits on a 7,221 sf lot and is comprised of (2) two bedroom ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
Bed
12
Bath
8
$ 1,089,500

4031 Sequoia Street, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

Wonderful investment opportunity in Atwater Village! Add this property to your portfolio o ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
4
$ 749,888

10604 Hickory Street, Los Angeles, Los Angel...

Welcome to this beautiful 2006 year built single-family house with 6 bedrooms and 4 bathro ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark