42 nd Street West & Avenue G8, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, , 0

$ 22,500
42 nd Street West & Avenue G8, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 14, 2023

Property Description

Frontage on G-8 in the Fox Field Special Plan Zoning area of the City of Lancaster. This 1.25 acre lot is between Fox Field Airport and Michael’s distribution warehouse. Listing Broker has an interest in the property. Buyer & Buyer’s Agent to investigate and verify all details of subject property.

Address: 42 nd Street West & Avenue G8
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 115.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 87.24
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark