4225 Van Buren Place, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 4, 2

$ 849,900
4225 Van Buren Place,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 12, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,645.00 ft2

Property Description

Location! Location! Beautiful House and very spacious 4 nice size Bedrooms plus two full bathrooms. Large master bedroom with plenty of closet space, clean and very well maintain property. Move in Ready.

The house has partial wooden floors, laminated and title, Ample drive way, water softener filter fully paid! surveillance cameras included. Nice floor plan!

Located in the heart in L.A. Walking distance to USC UNIVERSITY, COLISEUM, BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM AND FREEWAYS, SHOPPING CENTERS, SCHOOLS AND MUCH MORE. THIS IS A MUST SEE!

Address: 4225 Van Buren Place
State/County:
Zip: 90037
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 4,357.61
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,295.23
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 5,495,000

2126 E Live Oak Dr. Los Angeles CA 90068

Nestled in the enchanting embrace of The Los Feliz Oaks, this Spanish-style haven is a gat ...
Lot Size
0.28 ft2
Rooms
0
Bed
4
Bath
7
$ 1,400,000

3751 Lankershim Boulevard, Los Angeles, Los ...

This recently renovated 3 Bedroom,3 Bathroom home has 1,611 sq ft living space. New kitche ...
Lot Size
0.15 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 3,495,000

2239 Brier Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Ange...

This listing is now active as a multi-unit property.
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
6
Bath
6
$ 2,099,000

2294 Alcyona Drive, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Charming Old-Hollywood Spanish home seeped in character and history, once owned by a 1920s ...
Lot Size
0.10 ft2
Rooms
0
Bed
3
Bath
3

Compare Listings

David Clark