4230 Virginia Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 90029

$ 1,100,000
4230 Virginia Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 29, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 936.00 ft2

Property Description

Walk to Erewhon from your updated California Bungalow in prime Sunset Junction area. Backyard has mature fruit trees and cacti you can enjoy from your covered patio. Detached 1 car garage and long driveway for parking. So many things to do at your fingertips, Brunch at Bacari, breakfast burritos at All Day Baby, hike to the Griffith Observatory then go see a movie projected on real film at Quentin Tarantino’s Vista Theater. Nothing to do but move right in and enjoy everything this neighborhood has to offer!

Address: 4230 Virginia Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90029
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,639.92
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,264.92
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 5,495,000

2126 E Live Oak Dr. Los Angeles CA 90068

Nestled in the enchanting embrace of The Los Feliz Oaks, this Spanish-style haven is a gat ...
Lot Size
0.28 ft2
Rooms
0
Bed
4
Bath
7
$ 7,649,000

2034 Castilian Drive, Los Angeles, Los A...

Stunning modernized traditional home sited on a magical lot with jetliner views of DTLA. B ...
Lot Size
0.26 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
5
$ 1,400,000

3751 Lankershim Boulevard, Los Angeles, Los ...

This recently renovated 3 Bedroom,3 Bathroom home has 1,611 sq ft living space. New kitche ...
Lot Size
0.15 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 3,495,000

2239 Brier Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Ange...

This listing is now active as a multi-unit property.
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
6
Bath
6

Compare Listings

David Clark