46015185 COLUSA RD.,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 195,000
46015185 COLUSA RD.,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

***GREAT FIND IN THE CITY OF ADELANTO*** The High Desert Corridor blueline is coming in the near future. This property is not too far away from HWY 395 and Colusa Rd. Nice parcel sits on 2.5 ACRES on flat land. Builders, get your tool bags out. This GEM won’t last long. Utilities near by. Verify zoning and boundaries. Logistics airport and Buddhist Meditation Center can be seen from the property. Thinking of retiring and building a custom home, invest now. Look no more and take a drive and fall in love with the High Desert Living. Follow the GPS map. GO DIRECT!

Address: 46015185 COLUSA RD.
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 999.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 756.05
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark