4769 Huntington Dr., El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

$ 69,000
4769 Huntington Dr.,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Owner builder/contractor/investor, vacant uphill lot, sits in between two houses with views of surrounding neighborhood, hills. Access from stairs and walking toward of the property. Near Downtown LA, Art District, Cal State LA University, and South Pasadena. No reports,No survey. Buyer to verify all with city. Submit all offers. Lot Dimension aprox. 50×90

Address: 4769 Huntington Dr.
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90032
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 353.78
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 267.53
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Owner builder/contractor/investor, hillside lot with views of surrounding neighborhood, hi ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Hillside views with surrounding neighborhood. Build your dream home in this secluded area ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Owner builder/contractor/investor, hillside lot with views of surrounding neighborhood, hi ...
Lot Size
0.08 ft2
$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Excellent opportunity, this lot is located in the growing and upcoming area of El Sereno w ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark