48205 91st W Street W, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 5, 4

$ 739,000
48205 91st W Street W,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,902.00 ft2

Property Description

Address: 48205 91st W Street W
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,789.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,865.25
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 499,995

45105 73rd Street W, Lancaster, Los Angeles,...

~One Water Well has a Certification and Clear Report! Septic has been pumped~ Welcome to t ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
2
$ 515,000

44341 Dusky Willow Street, Lancaster, Los An...

Charming 3BR and 2BA newer single story home in highly desirable West Lancaster neighborho ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
2
$ 359,900

40705 171st Street E, Lancaster, Los Angeles...

Discover the perfect blend of peaceful suburban living and modern convenience at 40705 171 ...
Lot Size
0.68 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
2
$ 450,000

44017 Carolside Avenue, Lancaster, Los Angel...

Call agent for showing. Tenant occupied. Must give 24 notice. Property sold AS IS.
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
1

Compare Listings

David Clark