483 533 Sturtevant Drive, Sierra Madre, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 9,500,000
483 533 Sturtevant Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

Nestled against the San Gabriel Wilderness, Sierra Court Cottages offers an investor the opportunity to own a unique 15-cottage community spread across eight (8) parcels in Sierra Madre, totaling 31,712 square feet. The 15 cottages are comprised of various configurations, and have been tastefully renovated to maintain the original artistic integrity of the site. Current ownership has spent nearly $1.2 million on capital improvements including new electric, plumbing, roofing, exterior work and landscaping. Current operating expenses are low due to the implementation of resident utility billing (RUBS) across the community, allowing new ownership to operate the asset at a sub 30% expense ratio. The site qualifies for the construction of six (6) ADUs totaling 3,800 square feet of rentable space. Current ownership has begun the planning process and completed a site survey for construction. By adding the six (6) ADUs, new ownership can recognize a return on construction costs of over 260%. Optionally, new ownership could choose to sell each parcel separately, before or after construction of ADUs, to recognize premium ROI.

Address: 483 533 Sturtevant Drive
State/County:
Zip: 91024
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 48,708.38
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 36,833.38
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark