4922 S CENTRAL Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 650,000
4922 S CENTRAL Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023

Property Description

HIGH TRAFFIC LOCATION IN METRO LOS ANGELES AREA – CLOSE TO MAJOR FREEWAYS- CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES – THIS A GREAT CORNER LOT WITH ACCESS OFF CENTRAL OR 50TH STREET – ZONING IS RETAIL OR MIXED USE – MOST IMPORTANT PLANS ARE ALMOST FINISHED FOR A DRIVE THROUGH COFFEE BAR PLUS THERE IS ROOM FOR OUTSIDE SEATING

Address: 4922 S CENTRAL Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90011
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,332.68
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,520.18
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark