4951 La Calandria Drive, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

$ 129,900
4951 La Calandria Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Unobstructed views of downtown LA, a downsloping lot. Sewer available at bottom of lot. Tree report and soils reports cleared. Most fees paid with city to build a 2400 sq ft home. Property comes with house plans, landscape plans, tree report, soils report, survey, topo map and many more. Initial submission for permit fees paid to city of LA with corrections issued. Seller is retiring and wants to sell. This one won’t last.

Address: 4951 La Calandria Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90032
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 666.02
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 503.65
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Owner builder/contractor/investor, hillside lot with views of surrounding neighborhood, hi ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Hillside views with surrounding neighborhood. Build your dream home in this secluded area ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Owner builder/contractor/investor, hillside lot with views of surrounding neighborhood, hi ...
Lot Size
0.08 ft2
$ 75,000

0 Topaz Street, El Sereno, Los Angeles, CA

Excellent opportunity, this lot is located in the growing and upcoming area of El Sereno w ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark