5020 Royal Oaks Drive, Oroville, Butte, CA, Land, ,

$ 39,900
5020 Royal Oaks Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

CORNER LOT located in Kelly Ridge Estates. Nice site for either stick built or mobile home. Utilities available are Sewer, PGE, Cable TV, and Propane Gas. Good area for being close to Lake Oroville and recreational activities or for Year Round living. South Feather Water & Power says Capacity Charge is paid. Just need Meter & Backflow. Currently as of 10/14/22 $1320.00. Sewer fees are not paid and currently Lake Oroville Public Utility District says sewer fees are appx. $11,470. Best to verify if any changes in utility fees.

Address: 5020 Royal Oaks Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 95966
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 204.58
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 154.70
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark