5092 Latigo Canyon Road, Malibu, Los Angeles, CA, Land, , 0

$ 1,295,000
5092 Latigo Canyon Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

This dreamy homesite above Central Malibu offers views galore and three acres of opportunity to create a majestic estate. A sunrise-to-sunset panorama overlooks verdant canyons, a sweep of coastline from Point Dume and Paradise Cove to theQueen’s Necklace and Palos Verdes, and the Pacific Ocean to the horizon, including Catalina and San Clemente islands. With easy access to Malibu and Point Dumeschools, shops, restaurants, and beaches, plus hiking, biking, and equestrian trails, this rare Latigo Canyon property is a dream ready to come true.

Address: 5092 Latigo Canyon Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90265
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 6,639.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,020.97
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 895,000

24101 Hovenweep, Malibu, Los Angeles, CA, La...

Incredible ocean and city light views from this perfectly situated Malibu building site. P ...
Lot Size
0.87 ft2
Bath
0
$ 159,900

1959 Latigo Canyon Road, Malibu, Los Angeles...

Price Reduced! Is one of your goals this year to own property in Malibu? Well, look no fur ...
Lot Size
6.37 ft2
Bath
0
$ 595,000

26166 Fairside Road, Malibu, Los Angeles, CA...

One of the last Woolsey fire burn out lots available in Malibu! Light and bright, this jus ...
Lot Size
0.23 ft2
Bath
0
$ 995,000

30890 Mulholland Highway, Malibu, Los Angele...

This Santa Monica Mountains estate property offers incomparable privacy and is ideal for a ...
Lot Size
11.89 ft2
Bath
0

Compare Listings

David Clark