5107 Filmore Street, Bell, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, 90201

$ 440,000
5107 Filmore Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024

Property Description

Listed for Sale by the City of Bell Housing Authority, The Property is a 1 Story Single Family Home situated on an approximate 1,371 Square Foot lot. The Property is approximately 650 Square Feet and is 1BR/1BA.

The Property is sold ‘as-is’.

Address: 5107 Filmore Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90201
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,255.97
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,705.97
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark