5392 Corradi Terrace,Acton,Los Angeles,Residential

$ 660,000
5392 Corradi Terrace, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,566.00 ft2

Property Description

Diamond in the rough! Located in beautiful Acton, find this charming 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom manufactured home with so much potential. A classic floor plan of 1,566 sqft sitting on a 7.95 acre lot! Enjoy breathtaking views of the mountains and valley, and relax in the peaceful backyard surrounded by nature. The long driveway offers privacy as well as tons of parking and RV access. Zoned for horses. Located in a quiet area, but less than 5 miles to Acton center, less than 8 miles to Agua Dulce, and less than 15 miles to Palmdale center. Near some vineyards, the Agua Dulce Airpark, Vasquez Rocks Natural Area & Nature Center, and hiking trails. Easy access to the Sierra Hwy and 14-Freeway.

Address: 5392 Corradi Terrace
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93510
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,383.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,558.95
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark