5671 Diamond Street, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 93552

$ 460,000
5671 Diamond Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,362.00 ft2

Property Description

Great starter home and ready to move in an make it yours. Way to start the new year 2024. Open concept, home is actually 4bedrooms and 2 bath, tile and wood flooring, newer screen doors, RV access, cemented front and back side, nice curve appeal, end of a cul de sac, near schools and shopping center, freshly paint inside, partially enclosed back patio porch.

Address: 5671 Diamond Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93552
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,358.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,783.51
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 558,500

5243 Cisero Drive, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA...

You must check out this great POOL and enclosed SPA house ….Covered patio,very nice ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
3
$ 649,900

39856 Guita Court, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA...

Stunning four bedroom, three bath POOL home in a highly desirable are of Rancho Vista! Hom ...
Lot Size
0.15 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
3
$ 479,000

37705 Cardiff Street, Palmdale, Los Angeles,...

This meticulously maintained property at 37705 Cardiff is a true gem. It’s an excell ...
Lot Size
0.13 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 725,000

2157 W Avenue M8, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA,...

: property profile show a 3+1 originally but the house is a 5 bedroom 3 full bath house in ...
Lot Size
2.52 ft2
Bed
5
Bath
3

Compare Listings

David Clark