5731 E Avenue T, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 320,000
5731 E Avenue T,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023

Property Description

8.82 acres with 330 feet of paved frontage on Ave T with water and power in the street. APN 3051-014-010.

Address: 5731 E Avenue T
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93552
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,640.70
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,240.70
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 350,000

0 10th St East / Vic Ave S, Palmdale, Los An...

Very desirable Industrial Land Opportunity in a prime Palmdale area. Flag shape lot with l ...
Lot Size
2.07 ft2
$ 19,950

0 Ave W7 & 243rd St E, Palmdale, Los Ang...

Discover the perfect retreat in the area of Llano, with this 2.5-acre lot for sale, conven ...
Lot Size
2.52 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark