5900 E Avenue F8, Redman, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 28,000
5900 E Avenue F8,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 14, 2023

Property Description

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details

1+ Acres ‘’Approximate” Across street from Rancho Sierra Golf Course, in Redman

Address is just an approximate. Corner stakes (if any) are to just give an idea.

”NO survey has been done”. Flat land, great views, Power at stret

A-2-5, zone according to public records text or email for more pictures. We have many others.

Address: 5900 E Avenue F8
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93535
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 143.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 108.56
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 75,880

27 E Vac/Ave H/Vic 116 Ste, Redman, Los Ange...

11.66 AC (gross) [11.22 AC net] Zoned LCA-2 (heavy Ag) Ok for SFR + ADU + Out bldgs. Anima ...
Lot Size
11.66 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark