59019225 Saladin Avenue,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 19,500
59019225 Saladin Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

***Come VIEW and MAKE an OFFER TODAY. Affordable land opportunity located in 29 Palms CA. The 9,000SF RESIDENTIAL LOT is ideal for anyone looking to develop a home in the expanding 29 Palms area. The site is on paved frontage and adjacent to utility lines. Not far from major highways or the center of town. A definite must see opportunity before it’s too late. Also, another similar lot is for sale in the same area see APN 0590-222-10. Both parcels can be purchased separately or as a packaged deal.***

Address: 59019225 Saladin Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 99.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 75.61
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 25,000

440 Grand ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Come live your best Life here in the Desert under Starry Night Skys . Bring all your off r ...
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 39,000

4 Mesa Drive,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Seller May Finance! Private 1.25 acre lot that appears to have legal road access, water an ...
Lot Size
1.25 ft2
Bath
0
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 60,000

6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,La...

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061- ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2

Schedule a tour

Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark