601 Monterey Pass Road, Monterey Park, Los Angeles, CA, BusinessOpportunity, ,

$ 990,000
601 Monterey Pass Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

Importation of aquariums and accessories for freshwater and salt water aquariums. Products are sold locally, state and country wide to pet stores and aquarium stores. Authorized distributor of the JEBO brand. One of the largest aquarium brands in the aquarium industry in Asia. Currently in a 11,266 sqft warehouse with 2 loading docks and outdoor storage space. Warehouse is currently stocked with estimated $500,000 worth of inventory and equipment. Sale comes with all inventory and customers as well as distribution rights of the brand JEBO. Included with the business is a box truck and a forklift.

The business is has much more potential to reach more customers out of state with the proper sales team and management which currently does not have a sales team..

Address: 601 Monterey Pass Road
State/County:
Zip: 91754
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,075.93
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,838.43
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 399,000

313 315 N New Avenue, Monterey Park, Los Ang...

Decades of loving and devoted Child Care Services/Business to be further developed. Buyer ...
Lot Size
0.35 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark