601 N Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 90210

$ 6,800,000
601 N Beverly Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 1, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 4,015.00 ft2

Property Description

Available for the first time in fifty years, this vintage home in The Flats of Beverly Hills offers a unique opportunity to reimagine an iconic estate within one of Los Angeles’ most coveted neighborhoods. Originally built in 1908 and later remodeled in 1935 by renowned Architect Gerard Colcord, this home has preserved much of its original charm, including exquisite wood detailing and two main floor fireplaces. Featuring 5 bedrooms, with 4 upstairs, and 5 baths, this property, situated on a corner lot, provides ample space for creative renovation and redesign.

Address: 601 N Beverly Drive
State/County:
Zip: 90210
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 34,864.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 26,364.95
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 3,495,000

9823 Wanda Park Drive, Beverly Hills, Los An...

Ultimate designer hideaway just off Benedict Canyon located on a private street. Wonderful ...
Lot Size
0.25 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
3
$ 3,795,000

1450 Seabright Place, Beverly Hills, Los Ang...

Tucked away on a private street in prime BHPO, this architectural hideaway is walled and g ...
Lot Size
0.28 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
2
$ 3,795,000

2251 Gloaming Way, Beverly Hills, Los Angele...

2251 Gloaming Way – This west facing view estate nestled in the hills of Beverly Hil ...
Lot Size
0.28 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
5
$ 4,350,000

1607 N Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Ang...

Welcome to 1607 N Beverly Dr, an elegant contemporary Mediterranean residence boasting a g ...
Lot Size
0.29 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
5

Compare Listings

David Clark