623 N Rexford Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 3, 2

$ 6,950,000
623 N Rexford Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,814.00 ft2

Property Description

This home is located in Beverly Hills Flats on a very desirable street and is a short distance to all the shops, restaurants and Beverly Hills action. The property is situated on a 14,000sf lot that will allow endless possibilities to build an incredible home.

Address: 623 N Rexford Drive
State/County:
Zip: 90210
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 35,634.03
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 26,946.53
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 4,199,000

1847 Coldwater Canyon Drive, Beverly Hills, ...

Presenting the epitome of upscale, sophisticated living in the desirable Coldwater Canyon ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
5
Bath
6
$ 6,995,000

1600 Clear View Drive, Beverly Hills, Los An...

Newly priced! Timeless fashion meets classic Hollywood glamour in this immaculate Beverly ...
Lot Size
0.26 ft2
Bed
5
Bath
6
$ 6,495,000

605 Trenton Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Angele...

Fabulous Beverly Hills Flats opportunity with an amazing lot! 605 Trenton Dr. is a captiva ...
Lot Size
0.30 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
5
$ 4,995,000

1023 Maybrook Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Ange...

The William Greene Residence, 1959. Designed by Beverly Hills architect David Freedman, th ...
Lot Size
0.30 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
4

Compare Listings

David Clark