6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 60,000
6235 Adobe Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061-04 Offered at $40,000 each that are contiguous. Great Potential.

Address: 6235 Adobe Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 307.63
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 232.63
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 25,000

440 Grand ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Come live your best Life here in the Desert under Starry Night Skys . Bring all your off r ...
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 39,000

4 Mesa Drive,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Seller May Finance! Private 1.25 acre lot that appears to have legal road access, water an ...
Lot Size
1.25 ft2
Bath
0
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 24,000

0 29 Palms,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

OVER HALF ACRE 27,225 SQUARE FEET OF LAND.. LOTS OF POSSIBILITIES FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR OW ...
Lot Size
0.63 ft2

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark