624 – 632 Abbey Lane, Pomona, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 2,559,000
624 - 632 Abbey Lane,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Great 10 units multifamily investment property in the city of Pomona!!! Upside rent potential!! 624-632 Abbey Lane Apartment consists of two 5-unit buildings with a courtyard. There are eight 2-bedroom/1-bathroom units & two 2-bedroom/1.5-bathroom units. Downstairs units have its own private yard & upstairs units have balconies. The building is individually metered for gas & electricity. Each unit is paired with a covered carport parking space in the rear of the property. The property has been updated recently. Roof has been redone in 2020, windows have been updated & building exterior has been repainted in 2021.   Long term and stable tenants always pay on time! The two laundry rooms can also provide extra income for you!

Address: 624 - 632 Abbey Lane
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91767
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 13,120.50
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 9,921.75
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark