650 E 15th Street A-D, Long Beach, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 1,950,000
650 E 15th Street A-D, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023

Property Description

4 Unit apartment building. Each unit has 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. 5 on-site carports.

Address: 650 E 15th Street A-D
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 90813
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 9,998.04
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 7,560.54
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,200,000

6796 N Paramount Boulevard AB, Long Beach, L...

6796 PARAMOUNT BLVD. HAS BEEN COMPLETELY REMODELED. NEW ROOF, ALL NEW INTERIOR WALLS, FLOO ...
Lot Size
0.06 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark