670 Monterey Pass Road, Monterey Park, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 5,888,000
670 Monterey Pass Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023

Property Description

The offering consists of 2 stand-alone office buildings on two parcels, side by side consisting of +/-29,084 SF of total building size on 1.71 acres. With +/-12,407 square feet of available space, this is a great opportunity for an owner-user to occupy a prime main floor unit within the two buildings.

The property is located at a signalized corner with three curb cuts and the lower and upper-level parking lots offer approximately 100 parking spaces. The subject property is perfect for medical/professional, educational use and is located in a prime business district in the city of Monterey Park. The property is centrally located close to the 10, 710 and 210 freeways.

Address: 670 Monterey Pass Road
State/County:
Zip: 91754
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 30,188.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 22,828.94
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark