6907 Adamson Avenue, Bell Gardens, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 1,999,000
6907 Adamson Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2023

Property Description

Welcome to this outstanding Investment Opportunity with this triplex located in Bell Gardens. This triplex is Completely remodeled and meets the convenience of urban living. This triplex will be delivered VACANT. Front house offers a 2 Bedrooms 2 bath and both back units are newly constructed and provides 4 bedrooms/ 3 bath each with an attached 2 car garaged. Whether you’re an investor looking for substantial rental income or a homeowner interested in additional rental income, this property has it all. Contact us today to schedule a private showing and explore the potential this triplex has to offer.!

Address: 6907 Adamson Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90201
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 10,249.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 7,750.52
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark