6938 Laurel Canyon Boulevard 303, North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91605

$ 499,999
6938 Laurel Canyon Boulevard 303,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 24, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 920.00 ft2

Property Description

Elegantly renovated 2-bed, 2-full bath condo featuring a modern kitchen, cozy fireplace, spacious master bedroom with a home office nook, upgraded master bathroom, brand-new flooring, stylish living room fan, and fresh paint. Enjoy modern amenities, secured gated entry, gym, meeting room, rooftop patio with breathtaking views, and enclosed underground parking with two assigned spaces very close to the elevator. Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and major studios. Must see to appreciate!

Address: 6938 Laurel Canyon Boulevard 303
State/County:
Zip: 91605
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,563.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,938.60
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 600,000

6224 Morse Avenue, North Hollywood, Los Ange...

Welcome to this beautiful 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms condo nestled in the heart of Valley ...
Lot Size
6.40 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 579,000

6251 Coldwater Canyon Avenue 203, North Holl...

Charming 2nd floor corner condo with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1,364-SqFt of living spac ...
Lot Size
0.97 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
2
$ 345,000

11025 Kittridge Street 128, North Hollywood,...

BACK ON THE MARKET!! Step into this stunning two-story townhome-style condo in North Holly ...
Lot Size
0.99 ft2
Bed
1
Bath
1

Compare Listings

David Clark