70147 Cove View Rd Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 414,000
70147 Cove View Rd Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

This 40 acre parcel located in 29 Palms, is located 3 miles up from Hwy 62 take Lear make left. To Cove View Rd, make a right go approximately 1 more mile. Parcel is on the right side cross street is Blue Grass. Beautiful views all around. Such potential. No Joshua Trees on property, so building is not a problem. There is a new meter installed.

Address: 70147 Cove View Rd Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,122.66
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,605.16
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 25,000

440 Grand ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Come live your best Life here in the Desert under Starry Night Skys . Bring all your off r ...
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 60,000

6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,La...

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061- ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2
$ 24,000

0 29 Palms,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

OVER HALF ACRE 27,225 SQUARE FEET OF LAND.. LOTS OF POSSIBILITIES FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR OW ...
Lot Size
0.63 ft2

Schedule a tour

Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark