720 N Gage Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 699,000
720 N Gage Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

Built in 1985 this 2 story duplex includes 2 townhouse style units with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths each. Quiet location set back from the street. Open floor plan living space and large bedrooms. Laundry hookups inside the units. All utilities are metered separately, including water! Plenty of parking and with a one car garage, 2 carports and 3 open spaces. View balconies off the primary bedrooms. Low maintenance grounds. Quick freeway access and close to public transportation.

Address: 720 N Gage Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90063
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,583.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,710.16
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 985,000

2803 Denby Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Income opportunity. Duplex with upgraded kitchen, bathrooms and flooring.
Lot Size
0.10 ft2
$ 995,000

1600 W Court Street, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

First time on market in 60 years! Located in Historic Filipinotown, this corner lot duplex ...
Lot Size
0.08 ft2
$ 700,000

620 E 84th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Great investment opportunity in the heart of Los Angeles! This 2bed+2bath Duplex sits on a ...
Lot Size
0.13 ft2
$ 998,500

3228 Casitas Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

Welcome to the Village! Experience the allure of one of Los Angeles’s burgeoning nei ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark