732 Tularosa Drive,Silver Lake,Los Angeles,CA

$ 1,550,000
732 Tularosa Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

Attention developers and investors, plans in hand and delivered vacant! Prime investment opportunity in Silver Lake Submarket, Delivered RTI ready. Plans for four large units located in one of the fastest growing and most highly-coveted rental markets in Los Angeles. Unit plans include (2) Five bedroom and (5.5) Bath, One Four (4) Bed (3.75) Bath and a (3) Bed (3) Bath unit. Plans were submitted prior to 2022, relieving the developer of any affordable housing requirements associated with SB8. Many different approaches to this investment from living in one and renting the other, a flip or new construction. Bring all offers as this will not last. Property to be sold on an as-is basis.

Address: 732 Tularosa Drive
State/County:
Zip: 90026
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 7,947.16
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 6,009.66
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 4,200,000

2608 Corralitas Drive,Silver Lake,Los Angele...

Originally built in 2019, this duplex boasts two large detached homes in Silver Lake! Both ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark