762 Crane Boulevard, Mount Washington, Los Angeles, CA

$ 225,000
762 Crane Boulevard,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023

Property Description

This lovely lot is nestled between residential homes. The dimensions are 40 x 94, R1 zoned.

Address: 762 Crane Boulevard
State/County:
Zip: 90065
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,153.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 872.37
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 200,000

3551 N Camino Real, Mount Washington, Los ...

4,753 Square foot lot in the Mount Washington Glassell Park area
Lot Size
0.11 ft2
$ 230,000

3720 Division, Mount Washington, Los Ang...

A Desire Area to build your Dream Home, perfect location to be in the Central and live in ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 210,000

3714 Division, Mount Washington, Los Ang...

A Desire Area to build your Dream Home, perfect location to be in Central and live in a qu ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Beech & Glenalbyn, Mount Washington, ...

Stunning views from this hillside Mount Washington location! Standing at the North side of ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark