7837 Pacific Boulevard, Huntington Park, Los Angeles, CA, BusinessOpportunity, ,

$ 40,000
7837 Pacific Boulevard,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023

Property Description

Party Rentals , tables, chairs ,clothing for tables and chairs, jumpers Flower arrangements and much more, this business is perfect for any season of the year, established for more than 10 years.

Address: 7837 Pacific Boulevard
State/County:
Zip: 90255
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 205.09
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 155.09
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark