790 Crazy Horse Canyon Dr.,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

$ 36,990
790 Crazy Horse Canyon Dr.,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

Just shy of 3 acres in the prestigious Lake Riverside Estates Development. Gated community with 50 acre lake. Build your dream home on this scenic lot. Sale comes with septic system plans from previous owner. Tons of potential.

Address: 790 Crazy Horse Canyon Dr.
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92536
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 189.66
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 143.42
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 98,499

0 Elder Creek,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

Come and Build your Dream Home!!! Gorgeous property situated on 4.89 Acres. Located 25 min ...
Lot Size
4.89 ft2
$ 94,500

45050 Gopher Road,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

10.02 acres of mostly usable land with panoramic views of Mt. Palomar and valley looking t ...
Lot Size
10.02 ft2
$ 94,500

0 Gopher Rd.,Aguanga,Riverside,Land

10.07 acres of mostly usable land with panoramic views of Mt. Palomar and valley looking t ...
Lot Size
10.07 ft2
$ 271,000

45525 HWY 79 South #412,Aguanga,Riverside,La...

Rancho California RV Resort lot 412 is a premium lot located in front of the Main Club Hou ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark