791 Moon Avenue, Mount Washington, Los Angeles, CA

$ 190,000
791 Moon Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 25, 2023

Property Description

This neighborhood sloped, view lot is nestled between residential homes! Its a very desirable area in Los Angeles County with access to​​‌​​​​‌​​‌‌​​​‌​‌​​​‌‌​​​‌‌​‌‌‌​‌​​​‌​​ freeways.

Address: 791 Moon Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90065
Country: CA
Open In Google Maps
$ 974.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 736.67
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 200,000

3551 N Camino Real, Mount Washington, Los ...

4,753 Square foot lot in the Mount Washington Glassell Park area
Lot Size
0.11 ft2
$ 230,000

3720 Division, Mount Washington, Los Ang...

A Desire Area to build your Dream Home, perfect location to be in the Central and live in ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 210,000

3714 Division, Mount Washington, Los Ang...

A Desire Area to build your Dream Home, perfect location to be in Central and live in a qu ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Beech & Glenalbyn, Mount Washington, ...

Stunning views from this hillside Mount Washington location! Standing at the North side of ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark