801 Alamitos Avenue 4, Long Beach, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 1,450,000
801 Alamitos Avenue 4, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023

Property Description

Address: 801 Alamitos Avenue 4
State/County:
Zip: 90813
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 7,434.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,621.94
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,200,000

943 N Washington Place, Long Beach, Los Ange...

PRICE REDUCED! THIS PROPERTY IS CURRENTLY BEING RENTED AS A TRANSITIONAL LIVING HOME. IT I ...
Lot Size
0.10 ft2
$ 1,175,000

541 Cerritos Avenue, Long Beach, Los Angeles...

Location, location, location! This beautiful craftsman 4 unit property is located in the r ...
Lot Size
0.08 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark