8312 S Broadway, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 763,000
8312 S Broadway,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

This commercial listing is perfect for growing your business, with ample interior and exterior space that allows for limitless expansion. It’s ideal for any type of business, from a retail store to a corporate office. The location is excellent, with easy access to the city’s main roads and just minutes away from major shopping and business centers. The property measures 2400 sqft and the lot is 5799 sqft, and it has been fully remodeled in 2023. The doors have neon lights, and an alarm system has been installed that can be activated via cell phone. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to take your business to the next level with this incredible commercial space. Schedule a visit today!

Address: 8312 S Broadway
State/County:
Zip: 90003
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,912.05
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,958.30
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,875,000

1442 W SLAUSON Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Ange...

IDEAL FOR A MAJOR DEVELOPMENT PROJECT – THE SUBJECT PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON A HIGH TR ...
Lot Size
0.37 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark