898 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Land, , 0

$ 1,700,000
898 Crenshaw Boulevard,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023

Property Description

THIS IS WHAT YOU’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR! Location, Location, Location!!! Vacant lot. R3 zoning. Seller is motivated.

Address: 898 Crenshaw Boulevard
State/County:
Zip: 90005
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 8,716.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 6,591.24
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

1954 Seigneur Ave, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Rare Residential vacant land of 5400 SF in heart of Los Angeles, 2 story single family pla ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 149,000

1266 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

1243 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

0 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark