9 Kensington, Northridge, Los Angeles, CA, ManufacturedInPark, 3, 2

$ 385,000
9 Kensington,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,373.00 ft2

Property Description

Brand New Architectural 3 bed 2 bath manufactured home. Near ten foot flat ceiling through entire home. Entire home encircled with upper windows just below roof line. Large Chef’s island kitchen, quartzite counters, custom soft closing drawers and cabinets. Open floor plan. Huge spacious open living room, bathed in sunlight. Large master bedroom with great natural light and views. Spa-like master bath with large walk in stone shower, his her custom sinks and LED mirrors, and large soaking tub. Great quiet and safe location in Northridge. Low land rent. Land rent protected by Rent Control. No HOA dues to pay. No Regular Property Tax to pay. Walking distance to park and shopping.

Address: 9 Kensington
State/County:
Zip: 91324
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,973.97
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,492.72
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark