912 S FIR Avenue, Inglewood, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 2, 1

$ 698,000
912 S FIR Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,150.00 ft2

Property Description

Single family home situated on a large lot that features a one car detached garage. House has two bedrooms one bath. Home had undergone a complete renovation in 2005. Also features Livingroom area with hardwood floors which flows into the kitchen area. Located near Los Angeles Airport North of Century Boulevard and walking distance to local shops and supermarkets.

Address: 912 S FIR Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90301
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,578.78
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,706.28
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,300,000

1039 S Grevillea Avenue, Inglewood, Los Ange...

Welcome to this beautiful Inglewood home. Just a few blocks from So-Fi Stadium/Kia Forum a ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 850,000

408 E Brett Street, Inglewood, Los Angeles, ...

Welcome to your newly refreshed haven in the desirable View Heights neighborhood of Inglew ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
1
$ 890,000

10425 S Burl Avenue, Inglewood, Los Angeles,...

SoFi Staduim and Holl Charming 4 bedroom 2 bath older home in the vibrant community of Ing ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
2
$ 999,999

2207 W 78th Street, Inglewood, Los Angeles, ...

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION!!!!!! Spacious beautiful two story home with high ceilings located in ...
Lot Size
0.15 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
2

Compare Listings

David Clark