933 N Alameda Avenue, Azusa, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 2,100,000
933 N Alameda Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

6plex Gem: Dive into a unique blend of history, stellar location, and unmatched investment potential.

Ultimate Urban Experience: Steps from Azusa Pacific. With the Metro, Route 66, vibrant downtown, and tempting cafes—embrace an unmatched pedestrian lifestyle.

Spacious Oasis: Six 736 sq.ft. units, with the top ones flaunting captivating forest views.

Function Meets Elegance: 6 garages, separate utilities, on a peaceful 50 x 140 lot.

Investor’s Delight: Solid rents, sustained tenants, and impeccable maintenance.

Community at its Best: From city essentials to green charging spots—all around. Top schools and parks further its allure.

Fast-Track Travel: The 210 awaits, just 2 minutes away.

Address: 933 N Alameda Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91702
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 10,767.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 8,142.12
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark