933 N Mariposa Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 3,200,000
933 N Mariposa Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

This property is located in the Hollywood neighborhood. It’s within close proximity to everything restaurants, bars, schools, shopping, nearby public transportation options, freeways, and much more! This property is a must see! Great investment!

Address: 933 N Mariposa Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90029
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 16,407.03
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 12,407.03
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 3,495,000

1406 E Pleasant Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Ang...

One of the coolest properties to hit the market in 2023! Looking for something unique, cre ...
Lot Size
0.80 ft2
Bed
0
Bath
0
$ 2,595,000

6400 Dix Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

The 6,916 sf two-story building sits on a 7,221 sf lot and is comprised of (2) two bedroom ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
Bed
12
Bath
8
$ 1,089,500

4031 Sequoia Street, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

Wonderful investment opportunity in Atwater Village! Add this property to your portfolio o ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
4
$ 749,888

10604 Hickory Street, Los Angeles, Los Angel...

Welcome to this beautiful 2006 year built single-family house with 6 bedrooms and 4 bathro ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark