935 W 54th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 649,000
935 W 54th Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023

Property Description

Cash Cow Opportunity.

This property is perfect for the Buy and Hold investor. Property currently has 3 tenants that pay on time and has a huge upside. there is 2 units with (2 beds & 1 Bath) and a huge third unit with 1 Bed and 1 Bath. Property needs some TLC but the right investor can make this a great cash flowing asset.

Call to schedule you appointment today.

Address: 935 W 54th Street
State/County:
Zip: 90037
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,327.55
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,516.30
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 985,000

2803 Denby Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Income opportunity. Duplex with upgraded kitchen, bathrooms and flooring.
Lot Size
0.10 ft2
$ 995,000

1600 W Court Street, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

First time on market in 60 years! Located in Historic Filipinotown, this corner lot duplex ...
Lot Size
0.08 ft2
$ 700,000

620 E 84th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Great investment opportunity in the heart of Los Angeles! This 2bed+2bath Duplex sits on a ...
Lot Size
0.13 ft2
$ 998,500

3228 Casitas Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

Welcome to the Village! Experience the allure of one of Los Angeles’s burgeoning nei ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark