937 Cornell Drive, Burbank, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91504

$ 1,450,000
937 Cornell Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,844.00 ft2

Property Description

LOCATION, LOCATION LOCATION – LOCATED BETWEEN Kenneth Road and Bel Aire.

3 Bedroom and 2 Bathrooms – Large Family Room and covered Patio – Fire Place

Most of the appliances will stay.

Address: 937 Cornell Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91504
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 7,434.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,621.94
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,749,000

3043 Jolley Drive, Burbank, Los Angeles, CA,...

Delightful and inviting single family home in Burbank Hills. A complete and extensive reno ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 3,995,000

3316 Viewcrest Drive, Burbank, Los Angeles, ...

YOU’VE NEVER SEEN VIEWS LIKE THIS BEFORE!! Welcome to the extraordinary world of Tud ...
Lot Size
0.73 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
5
$ 1,850,000

730 N Myers Street, Burbank, Los Angeles, CA...

Welcome to this spacious 2 story 2,787 sqf house with sparkling pool in a prime Burbank lo ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 1,599,888

2312 N Sparks Street, Burbank, Los Angeles, ...

Welcome to this 5 Bed 4 bath recently remodeled lovely traditional home situated in one of ...
Lot Size
0.15 ft2
Bed
5
Bath
4

Compare Listings

David Clark